Blogger Migration Complete


I’m back, Blogspot/Blogger was ok, but I missed how reliable WordPress is. It’s hard to put into words but I suppose Blogger is like a PC (does loads, pushes the envelope) whereas WordPress is like a Mac (does what it does really well).

Plus all the nice comments from ex-students keep pulling me back here. Thanks everyone, it’s nice to know I wasn’t completely useless as teacher ;).

Hi all, I have moved and taken a few articles with me to my new host…

http://mrchenery.blogspot.com/

WordPress.com has been a great host for the last few years, but my love affair with Google now continues with this migration to Blogger. If I ever need a good quality, ad free host I will most certainly be back, till then cheerio.

Leave a Reply

