Moving host


Wordpress Move

After several years with WordPress, I feel it’s time to move to another blog host. I’ve have had a pleasant time with WordPress. It has developed well as a clean (ad free), reliable host and was perfect when I had to worry about my young audience and professional role.

However now I am freed from those shackles of oppression I am looking for more opportunities with my views, how I display them and how I interact with my audience (i.e not just editing inappropriate comments to make them funny).

As with many of my web needs, Google seems to offer what I am looking for with Blogger and I shall soon be moving there.

I look forward to collaborating a bit more with my audience and being able to speak my mind.

Leave a Reply

