Job Upd8


Hi all, it’s been a while and my tenure at Buyright has come to an end (if you look really closely in the pics you can see me at one of the tills).

After a short spell as an ICT Technician, I am now training adults in the mysterious arts of ICT. More specifically I am working for a really cool company called CSD (part of BT) and I’m bringing all the stuff I liked from teaching, into training (VLE‘s and E-Learning).

It’s been a massive change to my life, but I’m having a really good time, and I urge you all never to give up no matter how bad things get, ‘cos one day you may fall on your feet :).

Leave a Reply

